Academic Staff Department of Information Technology

Mr. B.H. Sudantha
Head, Department of Information Technology
Office:
Email:
sudanthabh@uom.lk
Dr. M.F.M. Firdhous
Student Counsellor
Dr. M.F.M. Firdhous
Office:
Email:
firdhous@uom.lk, Mohamed.Firdhous@uom.lk
Mr. S.C. Premaratne
Office:
Email:
samindap@uom.lk
Dr. C.R.J. Amalraj
Amal
Office:
Email:
amalraj@uom.lk
Dr. Champika Manel Ranasinghe
Champika Epa Ranasinghe
Office:
Email:
champikam@uom.lk
Dr. L. Ranathunga
Dr. L. Ranathunga
Office:
+94 112650894
Email:
head-it@uom.lk, lochandaka@uom.lk
Ms. G.T.I. Karunaratne
Office:
Email:
indikak@uom.lk
Mr. C.P. Wijesiriwardena
Office:
Email:
chaman@uom.lk
Dr. A.A.P.S. Adikari
Office:
Email:
sadikari@uom.lk
Mr. T.M. Thanthriwatta
Office:
thilinat@uom.lk
Email:
thilinat@uom.lk
Ms. K.V.D.C.Kaushalya Kumarasinghe
Office:
Email:
kaushalyak@uom.lk