Staff Faculty of Engineering

Senior Lecturer Gr. I

Dr. T.S.S.Jayawardane
Dr. T.S.S.Jayawardane
Email:
jaya@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2640480
Dr. P.A.B.A.R. Perera
Student Counsellor
Dr. P.A.B.A.R. Perera
Email:
ranjan@mech.mrt.ac.lk
Dr.(Mrs.) M.T.P. Hettiarachchi
Dr.(Mrs.)Premini
Email:
premini@civil.mrt.ac.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650567
Dr. K. Baskaran
Student Counsellor
Email:
baskaran@uom.lk
Dr. D.P. Chandima
chandima_0
Email:
chandima@elect.mrt.ac.lk
Office:
+94 112640408
Dr. Pujitha Silva
Pujitha Silva
Email:
psilva@uom.lk
Ms. N.C.K. Seram
Mr. S.N. Niles
Email:
niromis@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2640480
Extension:
6017
Dr. U.P. Nawagamuwa
Student Counsellor
Udeni Nawagamuwa
Email:
udeni@uom.lk, nawagamuwa@gmail.com
Office:
+94 11 2650567