E.O.E. Pereira award 2018

The ceremonial inauguration of the 112th Annual Sessions of the Institution of Engineers, Sri Lanka (IESL) was held on Tuesday, 16th October 2018, at the Main Hall, BMICH. Eng (Dr). Deshai Botheju and Eng (Prof). P.G. Rathnasiri won the E.O.E. Pereira award 2018 for the best technical paper presented at the 2017 Annual Session Under the title of Safety Analysis of Anaerobic Digestion Plant Operation.