Staff Faculty of Architecture

Senior Lecturer Gr. I

Archt. Sagara Jayasinghe
Sagara Jayasinghe
Email:
sagaraj@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650352
Extension:
7404
Dr. J. Wijesundara
Dr. J. Wijesundara
Email:
jwijesundara@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650216

Senior Lecturer Gr. II

Ms. C. Abeynayake
Chethika Photo_1
Email:
chethika@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301
Ms. Dilshani Ranasinghe
Ms. Dilshani Ranasinghe
Email:
dilshanir@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650352
Extension:
7404
Mr. M.D.T.E. Abeynayake
Student Counsellor
Mr. M.D.T.E. Abeynayake
Email:
mabeynayake@uom.lk
Extension:
7200
Dr. N.M. Rizvi
Office:
+94 11 2650921
Extension:
7305
Mr. S.W.J.H. Dharmasena
Email:
janakadh@uom.lk
Dr. Amila Jayasinghe
Amila
Email:
amilabj@uom.lk
Office:
+94 11 2650301
Ms. Ruwandika Senanayake
Ms. Ruwandika Senanayake
Email:
ruwandikas@uom.lk
Office:
+94 112650352
Extension:
7404