:: University of Moratuwa :: Staff Development Committee Members :.
.: Staff Development Committee Members :.
01 Prof. MS Manawadu, Architecture Faculty Representative

Head Dept of Architecture
University of Moratuwa

02 Mr. PM Karunaratne
IT Faculty Representative

Head/Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
Faculty of Information Technology
U niversity of Moratuwa

03 Mr. ALJ Sadique
Registrar's Office

University of Moratuwa
Copyright © 2007 British Associate of Business Administrators and Consultants Limited. All rights reserved.