The Faculty of Engineering is the largest faculty in the University of Moratuwa, comprising 12 academic departments, over 200 academic staff and around 3500 undergraduate and post-graduate students. The Faculty at present offers Bachelor of the Science of Engineering degree in 9 disciplines, Bachelor of Design degree in Fashion Design and Product Development and Bachelor of Science degree in Transport and Logistics Management. In addition, the Faculty offers a large number of post-graduate degrees leading to Master of Science, Master of Engineering, Master of Philosophy, Master of Business Administration and Doctor of Philosophy.


News , Event & Announcements

All contents Copyright @ 2010 Faculty of Engineering, University of Moratuwa.
Browser supported: Tested in Internet Explorer/Google Chrome/Mosilla Firefox
Last updated on: 08-09-2017
Submit News and Events to